2022 Choir Programme

Looking forward to an exciting year of music and singing.

 

Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Time: 1:30pm

Bulli Mine Disaster Memorial

Bulli Anglican Church

66 Park Rd, Bulli NSW 2516

Limited parking on site and on Park Road

Map

 

Thursday 28th April 2022

Time: 2:00pm

Uniting Farnborough Grove Unanderra

66 Waples Rd, Unanderra NSW 2526

Limited Parking on site. Parking available Waples Road

Map

 

Monday 20th June 2022

Time:10:45am

Shellharbour Probis Club
Warrilla Bowling Club
Jason Avenue
Barrack Heights NSW 2528

Map

Car Parking Available

 

Tuesday July 5th 2022

Warrigal Village

Time: 11:00am

69 O’Briens Road

Figtree 2525

Map

Car Parking- Best parking in O’Briens Rd. Left hand side and on grass verge right hand side opposite village.

Red balloons will indicate village entrance.

 

Sunday 24th July 2022

Time:2:00pm

Dutch Club Woonona

469/471 Princes Hwy, Woonona 2517

Map

Parking on street only.

 

Monday 8th August (Tentative)

Time: 12:00 Noon

Shellharbour Probus Club

Warilla RSL Hall

Cnr Booth & Queen Streets Warilla 2528

Map

 

Monday October 3 2022

Time:930am Rehearsal

Corrimal Uniting Church

Princes Highway Corrimal

 

Sunday October 9 2022

Northern Illawarra Uniting Church Bulli

Bulli Uniting

191 Princes Hwy, Bulli NSW 2516

Map

Onsite and Street Parking

 

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Time:2:00pm

Warilla U3A

Old Catholic Church

Cnr. Bradman Ave. & King Street Warilla 2528

Map

Parking on site

 

Sunday 13th November 2022

Time: 4:00pm till late

Hienz Ladwewig 90th Birthday

The Ambassador Venue

Dale Street

Fairfield   NSW   2165

Map

 

Sunday November 20th 2022

Time: 2:oopm

IRT The Links

The Links Wollomgong

1 Ross Street Wollongong  NSW   2500

Map

 

Monday December 19 2022

Time: to be  Determined

Lamplighters Xmas Lunch

Corrimal RSL Club

168 Princes Hwy, Corrimal NSW 2518

 Map