The Arcadians Theatre Group Board of Management for 2023 was voted upon at the AGM and is as listed below. Click on the person’s name to send them an email.

Steve Sanders
Secretary Kerrie Hartin
Treasurer Tina Wallace
Box Office Manager  Stephen Barnes
Marketing Officer Isabella Cuff
Vice President Geoff Markham
Lamplighters’ Representative Chris McRobert
ACT Representative Janne-Maree McNeice
General Committee Tanniah Kwan
Nathan Brown
Katie Polyblank
Raelene Johnson