The 2018 Committee was decided upon at the AGM and is as listed below. Click on the person’s name to send them an email.

Liza Allen
Secretary Louisa Raft
Treasurer Chris Micallef
Box Office Manager  Stephen Barnes
Marketing Officer Juran Jones
 Vice President  Geoff Markham
Lamplighters’ Representative Ken Mascord
ACT Representative Pauline Young
General Committee Jason Ayers
Kerrie HartinGeoff Markham
Steve Sanders